Welcome to FIFA KOREA



Soccer News

Soccer DB

Soccer Links


Hot Focus

Game Preview


About Us












▒ Category













[Awards Review]








▶ Follow the announcement of The Best finalists [2022/01/09   ]

You can follow the announcement of finalists for a host of The Best FIFA Football Awards™ live from Zurich on Friday January 2022 at 3pm.

The three finalists for The Best Men’s and Women’s Player will be revealed during an online event featuring FIFA Legends Kristine Lilly and Sami Khedira (only in English).

The Men's nominees

    Karim Benzema (France/ Real Madrid CF)

    Kevin De Bruyne (Belgium / Manchester City FC)

    Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal / Juventus FC / Manchester United FC)

    Erling Haaland (Norway / BV. Borussia 09 Dortmund)

    Jorginho (Italy / Chelsea FC)

    N’Golo Kanté (France / Chelsea FC)

    Robert Lewandowski (Poland / FC Bayern München)

    Kylian Mbappé (France / Paris Saint-Germain)

    Lionel Messi (Argentina / FC Barcelona / Paris Saint-Germain)

    Neymar (Brazil / Paris Saint-Germain)

    Mohamed Salah (Egypt / Liverpool FC)

The Women's nominees

    Stina Blackstenius (Sweden/ BK Häcken)

    Aitana Bonmatí  (Spain / FC Barcelona)

    Lucy Bronze (England / Manchester City WFC)

    Magdalena Eriksson (Sweden / Chelsea FC Women)

    Caroline Graham-Hansen (Norway / FC Barcelona)

    Pernille Harder (Denmark / Chelsea FC Women)

    Jennifer Hermoso (Spain / FC Barcelona)

    Ji So-yun (Korea Republic / Chelsea FC Women)

    Sam Kerr (Australia / Chelsea FC Women)

    Vivianne Miedema (Netherlands / Arsenal WFC)

    Alexia Putellas (Spain / FC Barcelona)

    Christine Sinclair (Canada / Portland Thorns FC)

    Ellen White (England / Manchester City WFC)

The full voting and award process is detailed in the Rules of Allocation.

All the winners of The Best FIFA Football Awards™ 2021, including the recipients of the FIFA Fan Award and the FIFA Fair Play Award,will be crowned on 17 January during a TV show broadcast live from the Home of FIFA in Zurich.

You can view the final nominees in the other categories by following the links below:

FIFA Puskás Award

The Best FIFA Women’s Goalkeeper / The Best FIFA Men’s Goalkeeper

The Best FIFA Women’s Coach / The Best FIFA Men’s Coach

FIFA Fan Award

FIFA Fair Play Award

To keep up with the latest news about The Best FIFA Football Awards, visit FIFA.com and check out FIFA’s accounts on Facebook, YouTube and Twitter.

You can join the discussion about who should win the awards by using the hashtag #TheBest.

- The origianl text resource is from FIFA Official Website

<< Back

Copyright 1999-2022 Zeroboard / skin by zero / modified by BK/ modified by jimmy*kim

Home | About Us | Site Map | Support | Partners | Advertising | Contacts |

© Since 1999 FIFA KOREA. All rights reserved.   Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Spam Policy